Welcome to Budovideos.com!

Follow us on:

Join us on Facebook! Follow us on Twitter! Watch us on YouTube!
My Cart (0)

US & Canada Toll Free:800.451.4828

International Customers:714.899.5200

The Largest Selection of Martial Arts Products in the World!

  • Flat & Free Shipping!

Infinite Jiu-jitsu 6 DVD set by Carlos Machado

SKU#BV-12255

Value
Quality
Price
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$199.95

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Review by ARMBAR MAN
Price
Value
Quality

tooooooo good

(Posted on 5/1/11)

Great Review by D. Weltman
Price
Value
Quality

This was my first bjj instructional and after adding a few more, it quickly started collecting dust. After I had been training for a bit I revisited this dvd and realized what I had been missing. What a great set with lots of focus on technical details as well as hitting each position from several common variations. This is about perfecting your bread and butter bjj. I wish when I started I had known enough to appreciate this set. If you're new to bjj realize that this isn't broken down move by move, but instead follows Carlos as he rolls through certain situations, which can make parts hard to understand if you haven't been at it for a little while. Thank-you Carlos!

(Posted on 4/30/10)

Great Review by John L
Price
Value
Quality

One of the best BJJ DVD set ever made. Shown by a BJJ living legend. Carlos Machado is very technical & proficient with his techniques. Techniques are shown in great detail. A must for any BJJ/Grappler practitioner of any levels. If you can only have 1 set to own. Then this is the to have. 10/10

(Posted on 12/15/09)

Great Review by Sean Kinsey
Price
Value
Quality

Best BJJ DVD set that I own (and I have quite a few).

(Posted on 7/8/09)

Great Review by Andy Kell
Price
Value
Quality

Really really good set. No wonder the Machados have put out so many high level grapplers with this kind of teaching.

(Posted on 11/14/08)

Great Review by John Valentine
Price
Value
Quality

This is the most complete DVD set you will ever get to own. The Machado's are always brilliant in their approach to attacking while defending and with this set you will learn it all. If you ever seen one of the Machado's at work on the mat and watch this video you will instantly notice the use of the techniques used in this video on the mats. Buy this set and your game WILL IMPROVE TREMENDOUSLY!!!!

(Posted on 3/22/08)

Great Review by Michael Oh
Price
Value
Quality

Extraordinary!!! Brilliant!!! If Havard University offered BJJ as a major Carlos Machado would be the head Professor, he truly is an instructor of instructors. DVD set exceeds all expectations, a must have for any BJJ enthusiast of all levels. I hope to see a sequel.

(Posted on 3/16/08)

Great Review by Erick Moreno Garcia
Price
Value
Quality

Twenty stars out of five!!! One of the best if not the best BJJ instructional I've seen. Carlos's a living statement about the technical proficiency of his family and when it comes to explain and demonstrate the subtleties of the techniques you can clearly see he's a very gifted player. A bit pricey though, but if you can afford to buy it, you won't regret it. Highly recommended.

(Posted on 2/28/08)

Great Review by Euro Spallucci
Price
Value
Quality

This is a mind-blowing video set! The title is quite appropriate: Jiu-jitsu has inifinite level of complexity, and Carlos is leading you to the next level of the game. It is amazing to see the amount of technical details one usually forgets to consider. ``Known'' sweeps, submissions,etc., look new from this
higher perspective. The path towards
knowledge is definitely an endless tour.

(Posted on 7/29/07)

Great Review by Ramon Perez
Price
Value
Quality

Above average instruction, Carlos has put together a set unlike any other!

(Posted on 5/25/07)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Infinite Jiu-jitsu 6 DVD set by Carlos Machado

  •  
    1 star
    2 stars
    3 stars
    4 stars
    5 stars
    Value
    Quality
    Price

* Required Fields